member login

golf_courseMatches & Meetings

Date/Time Event Venue Format Manager
Mon 28th Mar 22 8.30 for 9.00 Match v Liphook Liphook G.C. - GU30 7EH liphookgolfclub.com Greensomes Simon Sheppard
Thu 21st Apr 22 12.00 - lunch Match v West Surrey West Surrey G.C. - GU8 5AF wsgc.co.uk Betterball Davor Pisk
Thu 28th Apr 22 10.00 - bacon roll Spring Meeting in Scotland Ellie G.C. golfhouseclub.co.uk Stableford - Old Tom Morris Trophy Colin Peebles

golf_courseSuffolk Tour

Date/Time Event Venue Format Manager
Mon 9th May 22 12.30 - sandwich Meeting - 9 Holes Woodbridge G.C. - IP12 2PF
woodbridge.intelligentgolf.co.uk
Team Stableford Mark Waller
Tue 10th May 22 12.00 - sandwich Meeting Aldeburgh G.C. - IP15 5PE
aldeburghgolfclub.co.uk
Stableford - Charles Beswick Memorial Trophy
Wed 11th May 22 9.00 for 9.30 Match v Aldeburgh Aldeburgh G.C. Foursomes

golf_courseMatches & Meetings

Date/Time Event Venue Format Manager
Wed 18th May 22 8.30 for 9.00 Match v Malaya G.S. Piltdown G.C. - TN22 3XB piltdowngolfclub.co.uk Greensomes - Roy Davies Memorial Trophy David Glennie

golf_courseNorth South Tour - Northumberland

Date/Time Event Venue Format Manager
Mon 6th Jun 22 Match - North v South Goswick G.C. - TD15 2RW goswickgolfclub.com Stableford - Shanghai Jars Ken Forrest
Tue 7th Jun 22 Meeting Bamburgh Castle G.C. - NE69 7DE bamburghcastlegolfclub.co.uk Betterball
Wed 8th Jun 22 Match - North v South Goswick G.C. Singles

golf_courseMatches & Meetings

Date/Time Event Venue Format Manager
Wed 6th Jul 22 12.30 - sandwich Summer Meeting Liphook G.C - GU30 7EH liphookgolfclub.com Stableford - Reynolds Dragon Bowl
Nigel Lovett -Turner
Thu 7th Jul 22 8.15 - bacon roll Match v Calcutta G.S. Blackmoor G.C. - GU35 9EH
blackmoorgolf.co.uk
Betterball - Hardwick Trophy Jolyon Culbertson
Thu 21st Jul 22 12.00 - sandwich
6.30 - dinner
Meeting of Societies - Calcutta, Malaya, Kenya & Latin America Cuddington G.C. - SM7 1RD cuddingtongc.co.uk Teams of 8 - Betterball Stableford Chris Coulcher

golf_courseSouth Links Tour

Date/Time Event Venue Format Manager
Mon 1st Aug 22 12.00 - sandwich Open Week at Littlestone Littlestone G.C. - TN28 8RB
littlestonegolfclub.org.uk
Scramble Michael Winarick
Tue 2nd Aug 22 8.30 for 9.00 Match v Rye Rye G.C. - TN31 7QS
ryegolfclub.co.uk
Foursomes
Wed 3rd Aug 22 8.30 for 9.00 Match v Royal St George's Royal St George's G.C. - CT13 9PB
royalstgeorges.com
Foursomes

golf_courseMatches & Meetings

Date/Time Event Venue Format Manager
Thu 18th Aug 22 11.00 - bacon roll
6.30 - dinner
Quadrangular Meeting - Oriental Club, East India Club and the Reform Club Sandy Lodge G.C. - HA6 2JD
sandylodge.co.uk
Teams of 8 - Singles Stableford Steve Troop
Wed 24th Aug 22 8.30 for 9.00 Match v Piltdown Piltdown G.C. - TN22 3XB
piltdowngolfclub.co.uk
Betterball Mike Taylor

golf_courseFrench Tour

Date/Time Event Venue Format Manager
Tue 13th Sep 22 Meeting La Belle Dune G.C. baiedesomme.fr TBA Nigel Lovett -Turner
Wed 14th Sep 22 Meeting Le Touquet G.C letouquetgolfresort.com/fr TBA
Thu 15th Sep 22 Meeting Wimereux G.C. golf-wimereux.com TBA

golf_courseCentenary Tour - Scotland

Date/Time Event Venue Format Manager
Thu 22nd Sep 22 12.00 - sandwich
7.30 - Centenary Dinner
Meeting Cruden Bay G.C. crudenbaygolfclub.co.uk Stableford Colin Peebles
Fri 23rd Sep 22 Meeting Newburgh on Ythan G.C newburghgolfclub.co.uk Stableford

golf_courseMatches & Meetings

Date/Time Event Venue Format Manager
Thu 29th Sep 22 8.15 - bacon roll A.G.M. Meeting Nevill G.C. - TN2 5JW nevillgolfclub.co.uk Stableford - Jack Martin Cup Mike Taylor
Tue 25th Oct 22 8.30 for 9.00 Match v XL Club North Hants G.C. - GU51 1RF northhantsgolf.co.uk Betterball Michael Lake
Thu 3rd Nov 22 Meeting in Hong Kong Old Course
hkgolfclub.org
Stableford Philip Nunn