member login

golf_courseMatches & Meetings

Date/Time Event Venue Format Manager
Fri 27th Jan 23 9.30 for 10.00 Chinese New Year Meeting
9 holes and a Chinese feast
Reigate Heath G.C. - RH2 8QR
reigateheathgc.com
Stableford John Warbey
Thu 20th Apr 23 12.00 - lunch Match v West Surrey West Surrey G.C. - GU8 5AF wsgc.co.uk Betterball Davor Pisk
Thu 27th Apr 23 10.00 - bacon roll Spring Meeting in Scotland Morton Hall G.C. mortonhallgc.co.uk Stableford - Old Tom Morris Trophy Colin Peebles
Wed 17th May 23 8.30 for 9.00 Match v Malaya G.S. Piltdown G.C. - TN22 3XB piltdowngolfclub.co.uk Greensomes - Roy Davies Memorial Trophy David Glennie

golf_courseNorth South Tour - Suffolk/Essex

Date/Time Event Venue Format Manager
Mon 12th Jun 23 Match - North v South
Gainsborough Course
Stoke by Nayland G.C. - CO6 4PZ stokebynayland.com Betterball Simon Sheppard
Tue 13th Jun 23 Meeting
Constable Course
Stableford - Shanghai Jars
Wed 14th Jun 23 Match - North v South
Gainsborough Course
Singles

golf_courseMatches & Meetings

Date/Time Event Venue Format Manager
Wed 12th Jul 23 12.30 sandwich Summer Meeting Liphook G.C - GU30 7EH liphookgolfclub.com Stableford - Reynolds Dragon Bowl Nigel Lovett -Turner
Thu 13th Jul 23 8.15 - bacon roll Match v Calcutta G.S. Blackmoor G.C. - GU35 9EH blackmoorgolf.co.uk Betterball - Hardwick Trophy Jolyon Culbertson
Thu 20th Jul 23 12.00 - sandwich
6.30 - dinner
Meeting of Societies - Calcutta, Malaya, Kenya & Latin America Cuddington G.C. - SM7 1RD
cuddingtongc.co.uk
Teams of 8 - Betterball Stableford Chris Coulcher

golf_courseSouth Links Tour

Date/Time Event Venue Format Manager
Mon 31st Jul 23 12.00 - sandwich Open Week at Littlestone Littlestone G.C. - TN28 8RB littlestonegolfclub.org.uk Scramble Michael Winarick
Tue 1st Aug 23 8.30 for 9.00 Match v Rye Rye G.C. - TN31 7QS ryegolfclub.co.uk Foursomes
Wed 2nd Aug 23 8.30 for 9.00 Match v Royal St George's Royal St George's G.C. - CT13 9PB royalstgeorges.com Foursomes

golf_courseMatches & Meetings

Date/Time Event Venue Format Manager
Thu 17th Aug 23 10.00 - bacon roll Summer Meeting in Scotland Kilmacolm G.C. - PA13 4PD kilmacolmgolfclub.com Stableford Colin Peebles
Thu 17th Aug 23 11.00 - sandwich
6.30 - dinner
Quadrangular Meeting - Oriental Club, East India Club and the Reform Club Sandy Lodge G.C. - HA6 2JD sandylodge.co.uk Teams of 8 - Singles Stableford Steve Troop